The Sunday Share: Y2W16

MApparently, M is for mystery. I looked all over town yesterday for it and couldn’t find it at all. My get up and go got up and went taking my motivation to write with it. Oh well. I found it this evening. It was in the bag of chips and bowl of salsa that I just devoured.

Here comes a new week. Lets make the most of it!

The Salty Mamas
Ugh… okay, let’s play it one more time..

Mom of Two Little Girls
The 90’s teenager’s playlist…

Three’s a Herd
A letter to teens with dumb parents…

Return of the Modern Philosopher
A 3 day weekend and a plea to the Ruler of the Eternal Underworld

I Didn’t Have My Glasses On
Where are you Spring Eternal?

And you can also follow me on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook

Imargaretatwood1

As soon as the snow melts the temperature isn’t freezing, I will…

4 thoughts on “The Sunday Share: Y2W16

Leave a comment