Sunday Share

I’ve been doing this share thing since I was inspired by A Momma’s View‘s “My Pick’s of the Week”. I think that was a long time ago, like when Yoda was just a baby. I started it because I really enjoyed finding new blogs to follow through her lists and wanted to help spread that joy like peanut butter on a PBJ. I learned quickly that other enjoyed my lists and it helps them become known.

Then I learned about the perks. Sometimes, people want to share me because I shared them and love getting those emails saying I need to approve that new pingback. It’s like having your cake and eating it, too. It’s like when the kids willingly help with chores. It’s a virtual fist bump.

Knuckle up and Happy Reading!

Forever Being Daddy
Cutting your lossing and giving in to a 1 year old’s demands…

Modern Mommy Madness
When kids notice the change…

Fitness and Others Passions of A Dad
An intro to him, his family, and a cliffhanger on how he got to where he is now…

The Salty Mamas
When all hell breaks loose at Trader Joe’s

Tracey Tobin
When you’re in a book club and your book club honestly wants to read your book…

All In A Dad’s Work
3 night camping trip summed up in 1200 laughs words…

e10c89f4db960fd738754ea913537314-dumb-quotes-quotes-quotes

Go forth and be helpful…

4 thoughts on “Sunday Share

Leave a Reply

