10 Questions I Asked My kids

I created the first two questions.

The rest were all Crash and Bang. I asked them, “What questions do you want me to ask?” This is what they came up with. Be prepared to be entertained…

1. Instead of building a snow”man” lets build a snow______.

Crash: Castle

Bang:
Fort

2. Did you have any dreams?

Crash: I don’t remember

Bang:
A secret one

3. Why does coal get red?

Crash: Because it warms up

Bang:
Because it gets very very hot when it burns

4. Who is your favorite Pokemon?

Crash: Eevee

Bang:
Pikachu. He’s cute.


5. How long is a giraffe’s neck?

Crash: 17 feet

Bang:
50 inches I think

6. Why is thunder loud?

Crash: It explodes

Bang:
Air moves very very fast that it makes a noise

7. How many pounds can you lift?

Crash: 80 I think. I can lift my friend so over 100.

Bang:
Over 33 thousand

8. What does tax mean?

Crash: Where you pay extra to the government. For every dollar you spend you have to pay an extra 15 cents.

Bang:
Giving mom and dad part of our treat

9. What animal can you run as fast as?

Crash: Giraffe

Bang:
Cheetah

10. What do you get to eat in jail?

Crash: Hungryman (for our jail, he’s right)

Bang:
You get to eat bread

20 thoughts on “10 Questions I Asked My kids

    • Dang straight we do ๐Ÿ™‚ As soon they hear “Dad Tax” they know they’re about lose a piece of whatever they’re eating. It’s a lesson in economics, really.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Friday Five Blog Share – Dorky Mom Doodles

  2. Pingback: My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #12 | A Momma's View

Leave a Reply

