Questions I Asked My Kids (ep. 28)

It’s been a couple weeks since we didn’t do this last week. We’ve been busy kayaking with whales and whale watching and basketball practice and religion class. I hope fall is finally finding you this November. It has certainly arrived here. Especially the temperature! Brrr. So without further ado, here is your laugh for the weekend.

Here come 10 more questions that are sure to tickle your funny bones.

1. How fast does Dad drive?
Crash: Depends on where you are and what the speed limit sign says. 
Bang: 113 miles

2. How fast does Mom drive?
Crash: The same speed you do
Bang: 300 limits

3. Who is a better driver and why?
Crash: Dad, I have no clue why
Bang: Dad, because he drives 113 and mom drives 300

4. Why is it cold outside?
Crash: Uh… so we can play in the snow in winter
Bang: Because the trees are sneezing

5. What is something you did that was “bad”?
Crash: Tons of stuff… I messed up the basement, I made my brother cry… 
Bang: Made a mess

6. What is something you did that was “good”?
Crash: I played with my brother
Bang: I cleaned

7. What song do you like to dance to?
Crash: Timmy Trumpet- “Freaks”

Bang: Timmy Trumpet – “Freaks”

8. How long do you sleep at night?
Crash: God knows how long because I go to bed around 9 and get up at 6.
Bang: 30 hours

9. What is your favorite book to read or have read to you?
Crash: Diary of A Minecraft Zombie
Bang: I’m A Frog by Mo Willems

10. How many M&M’s do you think you can eat?
Crash: 10 bazallion 700 thousand 5 hundred 16
Bang: 3,000

You can now watch their answers!

11 thoughts on “Questions I Asked My Kids (ep. 28)

  1. Hilarious, as always. That’s some fast driving! I found myself surprised by the MPH answers — you guys don’t measure in KM over there?

    Mo Willems is a current fave here too — so clever!

    Enjoy your Saturday! Sounds like your family has been having way too much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Here in Canada all the speeds are in KPH. However, I’m American so I still talk in MPH on occasion. They are familiar with both hence the confusion from the 5 year old 🙂 We currently have 10 Piggie and Elephant books checked out from the library!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Commentition Naughty November 2016 | I Read Encyclopedias for Fun

Leave a Reply

