Real Stories, Real People: The Many Hats

I wear many hats. So many in fact that I wrote a post about it. Though I wrote mostly about just the one hat and it’s not the one pictured! I wrote about being a stay at home dad – SAHD. Thanks to Mirror and Soul for allowing me to be a guest on her blog. Please visit and read the whole post over there!

Comments disabled here. Please visit the original post to leave a comment.

Mirror & Soul

I’d like you to meet Eric, also known as Stomperdad. I’ve been following Eric’s blog since I started in WordPress. His blog is fun and has a great variety of content, and my favorite posts are the ones he shares his parenting adventures. But today, Eric shares with us a beautiful story about his choice of becoming a stay-at-home-dad.

Eric, thank you so much for sharing your story with Mirror & Soul!

The Many Hats

My drawer is full of hats. I wear many. I love my Orioles hat that’s sweat stained and sun faded. It has seen many baseball seasons come and go. It has seen winning streaks and slumps. It has seen homeruns and strike outs. It’s my go to hat when I need a hat to wear. You see, I’m as bald as a newborn baby’s bum and need a hat to keep from getting sunburned or…

View original post 752 more words

