Sunday Share Emotions

livingroom1

Nevermind the boys in their PJ with their Easter baskets. Here’s what our living room used to look like.

Good morning! Now that I’m back on track with blogging, I’m a bit disappointed. No one came looking for me. No one missed me. I guess 3 days absence wasn’t very long though. I’ll forgive you. While you were waiting for my return I was busy flipping our living room. It was this greyish-brownish-beigeish color (bout the color of beach sand, which is where I spent 2 days, though not consecutively) with a hand-me-down couch and chair of a similar color. And a hamster table in the corner where the boys are standing in that top picture.

Now looky…

living room

All In A Dad’s Work
Challenged…

Confessions
Love…

Koumba Orsi
Fear…

Memoirs of the Quiet
Frustration…

Revisions of Grandeur
Compassion…

Cher Trudy
Pride…

 

fd37c92a0afcca54345bba864d691fa1

As a teacher on summer break, I have no “Monday”

22 thoughts on “Sunday Share Emotions

    • 3 days is a fairly common absence. No need to worry πŸ™‚ Most of us are gone anyway enjoying the summer sun. Except our south of the equator friends who are enjoying the winter chill.

      Like

  1. Thank you for sharing my post and all of these posts, Eric! I have found some great bloggers through you. Glad to have found CherTrudy’s lovely words on this round.

    Living room looks beautiful — that is on my list here as well and I have to say that although I’m excited for the end result, I’m not exactly anticipating the PROCESS. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for sharing my post and therefore my message on courage despite fear. I reached more people because of you and very thankful! 😊!! And that living room makeover πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ – right on point!

    Like

Leave a Reply

