Sunday Share 26

Hello Sunday.  What a good day you are. Except that you have Monday eerily hanging around at an awkward distance. Though you did bring Saturday to the party, so I’ll have to give you that.

Hope this Sunday found you happy, healthy and full of just enough energy to get the crap done you didn’t have time for during the week. Happy reading! I’m gonna go get the 3,239 steps I need to get my 10,000… Ugh, Crash beat me this weekend!

The Daddy Blitz
Relax parents… it’s all good.

Coach Daddy
The inspiration for my own “Go Ask Your Father”

A Momma’s View
Meant to be by chance

The Invisible Moth
The many faces of bravery

A Song Diary
Hearing The Light

blogging-quotes-66

10 thoughts on “Sunday Share 26

Leave a Reply

