Sunday Share- Happy Mothers Day Version!

mothers-day

How lucky can a guy get? I have 3 mom’s. 4 if you count the mother of my children. And really, it has been said that I am the child she didn’t have labor pains for. They boys got her the game Blokus (we learned not to trust Bang with a secret), a lightweight, turquoise pullover and coupon to get new rain boots. I have one biological mom who was at the Mother’s Day Orioles game today in beautiful Maryland weather and saw the big 11-3 win against Oakland. I have 2 mom-in-laws, too. Technically, one is a step mom in law, but we just ignore the step part.

But to say they’re the only mom’s I’ve had growing up would be foolish. I have to give shout outs to three other mothers –  Mrs. Garey, Mrs. Landis, and Mrs. Moore. It really does take a village.

Anyway… to all you moms out there, Happy Mother’s day and happy reading!

Hold Me, Don’t Hold Me
How to be a Supermom

Modern Day Philosopher
A photo but no memory

Busy Mind Thinking
When prose won’t work, use poetry.

Five Little Doves
A difficult question to answer with only a few words

Revisions of Grandeur
Learning is a two way street

motherhood1

 

11 thoughts on “Sunday Share- Happy Mothers Day Version!

  1. Thank you so much for including my post, that’s so lovely of you! You are so lucky to have so many Mums in your life, albeit expensive come Mothers Day!! Great list, I’m off to read the others that I missed! Thanks again!! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

