#AtoZChallenge: K is for Keeping up with my Shiznit

K is also for kindness. Even if it is accidental. My blog is traveling today. You’ll find it hanging out with fellow dad blogger, Eli, over at Coach Daddy. They’re probably trading coaching stories, bragging about their kids, and discussing their favorite soccer plays over a pizza. He remembered that he didn’t need my post, but he used it anyway. He could be a Canadian with that kind of generosity. Go check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

Coach Daddy

K guest post photo credit: “When I grow up, I’m gonna be the tiniest, most powerful-est Sith Lord in the whole galaxy!” via photopin(license)

So, I forgot what letter we’re on.

KTwice. And what’s even better, I razzed fellow blog dad Eric of All in Dad’s Work about a guest post he promised me for this Wednesday. In the midst of the A to Z Challenge. For both of us.

Only, Eric has already guest posted for me.

In what can be attributed in equal parts to Canadian kindness and just being a standup guy, Eric wrapped up a post in his drafts folder to deliver the guest blog he didn’t have to deliver. Good man, Eric.

View original post 781 more words

8 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge: K is for Keeping up with my Shiznit

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (4-13-2016) – My Daily Musing

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (4-13-2016) – My Daily Musing – Br Andrew's Muses

Leave a Reply

