Sunday Share 23

No letter today. But it turns out Friday’s “B is for …” should have been birds and bees. Sorry, though. You’ll have to wait until “H is for…” to find out why.

wicket2bnov2b20092b001
Happy birthday to my Baby Brother, Brad. He’s my little younger brother. He turns 36 today. But since he’s 12 hours ahead in S. Korea it isn’t his birthday any more. But here it still is. If I could make him a birthday cake, I’d make the one on the left.

It’s a lazy, rainy Sunday. When we left Thursday morning the house was mess. However, when we came home it was still a mess. No cleaning fairy or housemaid for us. Guess I’ll clean it myself. Though Bang tried to help. He vacuumed the bird’s carpet until she bit his head (technically she just pulled his hair). He was done after that.

Since last week saw the kick-off of the #AtoZchallenge I though I would share some of those who are taking part. Happy reading!

Tales From the Cabbage Patch
B is for “What’s up, Doc?”

I Could Be Batman
B is for childhood friends

Making Time For Me
B is for rock and roll!

Coach Daddy
A is for intellectual property

That’s What Anxious Mom Said
B is for a texting headache

 

sunday

15 thoughts on “Sunday Share 23

  1. Could it be Having a Baby?? I’ll have to wait for H to find out, I suppose 🙂 I did a Sunday post too even though it’s supposed to be our day of rest. I wanted to unveil my YouTube channel and logo! Come check it out! http://blog.Jhwinter.com

    Like

    • Thanks for stopping by, Alice! We have a quaker parrot and we keep a mat under her cage to catch all the food and poop she drops. One of Bang’s chores to vaccum it all up 🙂 Brothers are great. I just wish mine didn’t live on the opposite side of the world.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (4-3-2016) – My Daily Musing

  3. Pingback: Month in Review | All In A Dad's Work

Leave a Reply

