10 Questions I Asked My Kids (6)

1. Would you rather have a Kangaroo or Koala for a pet?

Crash: Koala – they’re way less destructive
Bang: Koala – they’re so cute

koala_climbing_tree

2. What is something that you don’t understand about grown-ups?

Crash: That they’re always staying up late talking about their kids
Bang: I don’t know what your talking about

3. If you had to give away all of your toys but one, which one would you keep?

monkey
Crash: Monkey
Bang: The helicopter with the hook (unfortunately we don’t have this toyΒ any more)

4. If you wrote a book, what would you name the main character?

Crash: Atrastor
Bang: Fire

5. If you were a teacher and the kids in your class would not listen to you, what would you do?

Crash: Yell “QUIET!”
Bang: Holler at them
(Weird because I’m positive their teachers do not yell and holler)

6. If you were the parent for the day and mom and dad were the kids, what would you make us do?

Crash: Make you do a lot of math and get whatever I want
Bang: Clean up my own mess

7. What do you love most about your brother?

Crash: That he snuggles me sometimes
Bang: Playing Lego Star Wars City

8. What’s your favorite smell?

Crash: Lush Bath Bombs
Bang: Toast

9. Who is your favorite Star Wars Character?

Crash: Luke and Vader
Bang: General Grevious

10. What do you want for supper tonight?

Crash: McDonalds
Bang: Broccoli

As always, if you know any fun questions to ask please leave them in the comments section. I prefer open ended questions where anything is possible and there is no right and wrong answer. Thanks!

21 thoughts on “10 Questions I Asked My Kids (6)

  1. I always ask my class who would win in a fight: bear or lion? And whether a Jaffa cake is a cake or a biscuit. Obviously, being a teacher, they have to give reasons!
    Loving the names of their book characters. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • I love the “who would win” question. Doing this every week I realize I might run out of questions soon. That one could be used repeatedly πŸ™‚ I’m not sure where Crash got that name, but he’s good at coming up with creative character names.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t believe he said broccoli. Funny fact…I loved broccoli until I found out from a dietician that it was the cause of my migraines. Turns out that broccoli is the highest natural form of MSG. I can have it, but in very small doses. Loved this post and thank you for asking them about Aussie animals. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Pingback: L is for… #atozchallenge | All In A Dad's Work

Leave a Reply

