For the love of Spam

A reminder to check your spam folder. You might have something there WP thinks you don’t want.

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

Once again WordPress has decided that I am spam, I read on another person’s blog it might have something to do with commenting on 10 different blogs in one day. I usually do that on a Tuesday, but it lead me to think how often do you check your spam file?

I check it once a day, but at least once a week I get someone that is not spam appearing in it.

And just incase you are not sure how to check. If you go to WP Admin, it will open into the dashboard and it will say there how many messages you have in your spam. In the at a glance bit.

View original post

11 thoughts on “For the love of Spam

Leave a Reply

