Sunday Share 14

If you live in Maritime Canadaland, I hope you’ve recovered from that storm. It left over 53,000 without power. Some of whom still haven’t gotten it back yet. It was a very heavy snow. “Heart attack snow” DW calls it. It was so wet and heavy to shovel. It took DW an hour to shovel the two porches, sidewalk and clear off the truck. It took another hour for the two of us to shovel the driveway.

So if you’re all tuckered out from shoveling or you live on the bottom of the world and are hiding from the heat, here are some good reads to relax/hide with. Happy Reading!

First Time Dad
Not sure what to buy a pregnant woman?

Grubbs n Critters
Exactly what happens when Dad stays home with the kids.

Coach Daddy
The ultimate feel good read. For all you coaches out there…

Bumbi’s Mom
The true struggle of parents of toddlers.

Blunt Moms
Thanks annoying people on Facebook.

Harsh Reality
Nine ideas for Valentine’s Day. I dare you…

16 thoughts on “Sunday Share 14

  1. Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    I really appreciate the sharing and community spirit from this blogger. Broadening your network is more than just “give me, give me.” It is equally about giving back! This post shows how you do that. -OM
    Note: Comments disabled here. Please visit their blog.

    Like

      • You’re always good share others work. I remember one of my first months blogging you shared something of mine and I got as many followers in one day as I had the whole month. I thank you for showing me the way.

        Like

  2. I live on the “Wet Coast” of Canadaland. We haven’t had to shovel snow at all this winter, however, I think pretty soon I may need a boat if the rain doesn’t stop. I do feel for our fellow Canucks on the other side of the country. I have checked out some of the links you gave – pretty good stuff.

    Like

    • Thanks for visiting and checking out the links. Hope you like them πŸ™‚ We have only had 3 snow storms this winter. Then we’ve have 10 degree weather for a few days. So we don’t really have that much snow left. Hope you get some relief from the rain! I’d rather have our snow πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

