Wishing you Health, Happines, and Widsom

maxresdefault

The following are not my words, but they do depict how I feel. Thanks DW for the quote!

Only 12 hours left until 2016. This past year’s been a rough one for some family members and friends. My wish for everyone for 2016 is more happiness, better health, more acts of kindness, love, forgiveness, acceptance and peace. Wishing family and friends all the best as we ring in a new year. Please be safe tonight! xo

I was going to share my WordPress stats their “monkeys” calculated. I’m sure you’ve seen a number of them shared already. But since the new year isn’t here yet, I thought I’d wait until tomorrow. Then I can do a Month in Review and a Year in Review post. I’ll catch two birds with one hand. (I don’t like to kill birds with stones)

So, today, I’m hoping everyone had a year to remember, is looking forward to year full of possibilities, and like DW said more happiness, better health, more acts of kindness, love, forgiveness, acceptance and peace.

In the meantime please click over to Coach Daddy’s Six Word Stories (you’ll find mine there, along with 62 others).

be-the-change-you-want-to-see-in-the-world-mahatma-gandhi

 

11 thoughts on “Wishing you Health, Happines, and Widsom

Leave a Reply

