drunk in luv

unnamed

PHOTO PROMPT – © Marie Gail Stratford

I luv u soooooo much. Plz come back 2 me. i cant live without u. I miss u. I need u. I luv u. Ive been sad sinse you left me. I cry alot. like right now. Im sooo sorry for what I did. I wont ever do it again. i promise. wont you just come back to me. i still luv u. i just want us back 2gether again. i do anything to get u back.

Yeah, right. I’ll just delete that message. He sent it at 2:30 in the morning. Drunk bastard drunk emailed me.


This is a story in 100 words or fewer for Friday Fictioneers hosted by Rochelle-Wisoff-Fields based on the photo above. Click the blue frog to read more stories inspired by this photo!

22 thoughts on “drunk in luv

Leave a Reply

