#FirstWorldProblems

McDonald’s got my order wrong.

My shower ran out of hot water.

My electric toothbrush’s battery died.

My tablet needs to be charged and all the chargers are in use.

The hose isn’t long enough to reach all of my garden.

There’s nothing good on TV.

Someone folded the clothes wrong.

Nobody “liked” my blog today.

My truck is too hard to park in a parking garage.

We have so much food that I don’t know what to make for supper.

The Brita pitcher is out of water.

There’s too much ice in my Coke.

There’s no app for that.

#Ican’treadthathashtag

Go ahead and air your problems here. No one’s judging. We’ve all got problems, but a good # ain’t one.

7 thoughts on “#FirstWorldProblems

  1. Pingback: Commentition Jubilant July 2015 | I Read Encyclopedias for Fun

Leave a Reply

