Guest Post – Things You Need To Learn

Thanks for allowing me to be a guest. I’m still giggling that you weren’t sure what I’d come up with when you asked me to be a guest blogger. These were just six things I thought of teaching Crash and Bang. There are obviously plenty more! And occasionally they teach me a thing or two.

A Momma's View

A momma’s view is one thing, right? But we need a dad’s view too to have the picture complete. At least that’s what I thought, when I asked Eric from All In A Dad’s Work to guest blog for me. Frankly, I wasn’t too sure what he would come up with, but hey, he got some really valid points there. Things I would have not thought writing about…

View original post 787 more words

3 thoughts on “Guest Post – Things You Need To Learn

Leave a Reply

