The View From Up Here

image

The view from the top

The O’s won! (Sorry Toronto) Above is a panoramic shot from the very top row out in left field. You can see the iconic warehouse behind rigt field. These weren’t our seats, I just wanted the picture. It was worth the 9,000 stairs (slight exaggeration) to get up there to take it. Our actual seats were 15 rows behind third base dugout. Awesome seats to watch the game.

*To the family behind us
Have fun, safe trip back home and I hope you enjoyed the three games you saw at our stadium. So funny that you live only two hours from me in Canada. Small world, eh?

*To the couple a few rows in front of us
Thanks for being such great sports about my brother and I face bombing your cute selfie together. That was fun and I should have asked you to it to me. So if you read this, send it to me! May 14, 2015. Camden Yards. Section 52. Row 12.

*To the Orioles
Thanks for the 6-1 win!

Leave a Reply

