Guess What?

Have you ever claimed “ignorance” as excuse to explain why you didn’t do something. You didn’t do it because you didn’t know you weren’t supposed to. Sometimes it works. Sometimes it doesn’t. This time, for me, it works.

atoz-theme-reveal-2015

March 23rd, was scheduled to be the “Big Reveal” and explain the A-Z challenge for the month of April to our readers. I didn’t because I didn’t even know about the challenge until I read a fellow blogger’s big reveal. Then I had to decide if I was even going to participate. Then I had to decide if I was going to use a theme or keep it random. Thank you to my Facebook friends who provided me with some great ideas for a theme!

Well, the verdict is in and I’ve made up my mind. I have accepted the blogging challenge for the month of April. It seems like a creative method to both improve upon my writing and gain some readership. Thanks to those in control over at Blogging A-Z I have the month of April planned out. My theme will be a combination of two. I feel I should stick with kids and parenting (dads) since that what my blog mostly focuses on. However, I’m going to broaden it a bit to include running. My challenge will be to include both in each post. I think I can come up with something. Hopefully, something worth reading!

P.S. Obviously, some letters might be more difficult to write about. I’m totally open to suggestions. Feel free to leave them in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Guess What?

Leave a Reply

